You added a location.
Share a photo with a location.
If youve already shared the photo or video using a link before you changed this setting, it will still show the location.At the top, doberman pinscher chat kamers tap.Anything you share using a link wont have a location.Tap Menu, settings, remove geo location.Google Photos might estimate a location using information such as your Google Location History (if turned on which is stored in your Google Account.Stop people from seeing the location of your photos.Was this article helpful?If you changed a location that was saved by your cameras GPS, and then shared that photo to other apps or downloaded it, it may show the original location saved by your cameras GPS.Remove a location from a photo.
Next to the location, click More.
Open a photo or video.
If you add a location to a photo, then shared it to someone on Google Photos, you will also share the location.
Add or edit a location, currently, you cant add or edit a location on your Android phone, but you can do it on your desktop.
If you changed a location that was estimated by your device, and then shared that photo on Google Photos, it will show the edited location.
You can remove locations that were estimated by Google Photos.Wenn du auf unsere Website klickst oder hier navigierst, stimmst du der Erfassung von Informationen durch Cookies auf und außerhalb von Facebook.Learn how to change your settings below.When you share a photo using a link, the location of your photo may be shared if you added it or if it was estimated by your device.Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte zu personalisieren, Werbeanzeigen maßzuschneidern und zu messen sowie die Sicherheit unserer Nutzer zu erhöhen.If you share a photo with a location that was estimated by Google Photos, the location will not be shared.Your photo may have a location if: Your cameras GPS saves your location.